BEBRF logo Benign Essential Blepharospasm Research Foundation (BEBRF)

Home   Blepharospasm   Related disorders   Treatments   Patient support   The BEBRF   FAQ   Blepharospasm
  Site Search

 What's new 
 Contact us 
 Other ways to help fund BEBRF 
 BEBRF on-line store 
 On-line resources 
 Medical Information 
 Dystonia advocacy 
 Blepharospasm Bulletin Board 
 Subscribe to newsletter 

BEBRF Board of Directors

Nilda Rendino*

Peter Bakalor*
Vice-President - Development

Heidi Coggeshall*

Charlene Hudgins* (Ex Officio)
Executive Director/Secretary

Barbara Benton

Jane Boyd, M.D.

Tishana Cundiff

Deborah Drago

Jonathan Healy

Dee Linde

Linda Peterson

Ex Officio

Mark Hallett, M.D.
Chair, Medical Advisory Board

Robert Campbell, Ph.D.

* Executive Committee

Home > BEBRF index > Top of this page

Disclaimer Site map Webmaster Dedication Updated: May 20, 2019